In which Bristol Bright Club doesn’t quite know what’s hit it…

Bristol Bright Club were kind enough to invite me along to perform at one of their regular comedy nights recently. I was flippin’ terrified, but I think it ended up going fairly OK – certainly nothing like as bad as I thought it might be.

I thought I would post the (by now familiar) amusingly-budget-video recording of the night here, for your enjoyment. I’d also like to know.. what do you think?! Should I ever try this again? Or shall I stick to writing serious stuff!?

NB. There was actually more of this, but since it contains personal material I decided to edit it out. Plus, frankly, I’m sure that was more than enough to be going on with!!

This entry was posted in Amusingly budget video, Chemistry, Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to In which Bristol Bright Club doesn’t quite know what’s hit it…

  1. ewenyce says:

    Enjoyed! 🙂 Thanks for having us.

  2. ewenyce says:

    Acting skills are useful for getting on in any line of work.

Leave a Reply

